Need Help? Call 775-359-8330  
   ROYAL - SPARKS PC8154   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Contact Info

Royal Wholesale Electric

Ph# 775-359-8330   Fax# 775-359-4377

Rod Fuller- Outside Sales (Ext 123) rod@royalnv.com

Gary Morrison- Inside Sales (Ext 124) garym@royalnv.com

Randy Poertner- Outside Sales (Ext 110) randyp@royalnv.com

Shawn Smith-Inside Sales (Ext 104) shawn@royalnv.com

Doug SIzemore - Manager (Ext 112) dougs@royalnv.com

John Walterscheid- Outside Sales (Ext 122) john@royalnv.com

Doug Young- Purchasing (Ext 115) doug@royalnv.com

Contact Information

ROYAL WHOLSALE ELECTRIC
802 PACKER WAY
SPARKS, NV 89431

Email: customerservice@royalnv.com
Phone: 775-359-8330
Fax: 775-359-4377




View Larger Map





ROYAL WHOLSALE ELECTRIC 802 PACKER WAY SPARKS, NV 89431 | Tel: 775-359-8330 | Fax: 775-359-4377 | customerservice@royalnv.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4